Leprous Tour Dates

Tour dates 2018

Fri. 29.06.2018. Helsinki (FI) / Tuska Festival / [BUY TICKETS]

Fri. 13.07.2018. Viveiro (ES) / Resurrection Fest / [BUY TICKETS]

Sat. 14.07.2018. Eindhoven (NL) / Dynamo Metal Fest / [BUY TICKETS]

Mon. 23.07.2018. Tolmin (SI) / Metal Days / [BUY TICKETS]

Sat. 28.07.2018. Sibiu (RO) / Artmania Festival / [BUY TICKETS]

Fri. 17.08.2018. Bristol (UK) / ArcTanGent Festival / [BUY TICKETS]

Sat. 18.08.2018. Warsaw (PL) / Prog In Park / [BUY TICKETS]

Mon. 03.09.2018. Nürnberg (DE) / Hirsch / [BUY TICKETS]

Tue. 04.09.2018. Kosice (SK) / Collosseum / [BUY TICKETS]

Fri. 07.09.2018. Sofia (BG) / Mixtape 5 / [BUY TICKETS]

Sat. 08.09.2018. Athens (GR) / Fuzz Club / [BUY TICKETS]

Mon. 10.09.2018. Belgrade (RS) / Dom Omladine / [BUY TICKETS]

Wed. 12.09.2018. Bratislava (SK) / Majestic / [BUY TICKETS]

Thu. 13.09.2018. Brno (CZ) / Melodka / [BUY TICKETS]

Fri. 14.09.2018. Zagreb (HR) / Močvara / [BUY TICKETS]

Sat. 15.09.2018. Graz (AT) / Dom Im Berg / [BUY TICKETS]

Sun. 16.09.2018. Salzburg (AT) / Rockhouse / [BUY TICKETS]

Mon. 17.09.2018. Aarau (CH) / KiFF / [BUY TICKETS]

Tue. 18.09.2018. Karlsruhe (DE) / Substage / [BUY TICKETS]

Wed. 19.09.2018. Frankfurt (DE) / Zoom / [BUY TICKETS]

Fri. 21.09.2018. Leeds (UK) / Brudenell / [BUY TICKETS]

Sat. 22.09.2018. Manchester (UK) / Gorilla / [BUY TICKETS]

Sun. 23.09.2018. Birmingham (UK) / O2 Institute 2 / [BUY TICKETS]

Mon. 24.09.2018. Vaureal (FR) / Le Forum / [BUY TICKETS]

Tue. 25.09.2018. Leeuwarden (NL) / Neushoorn / [BUY TICKETS]

Wed. 26.09.2018. Hannover (DE) / Musikzentrum / [BUY TICKETS]

Thu. 27.09.2018. Gothenburg (SE) / Sticky Fingers / [BUY TICKETS]

Fri. 28.09.2018. Stockholm (SE) / Klubben / [BUY TICKETS]