Leprous Tour Dates

Tour dates 2018

Tue. 30.10.2018. Pontiac, MI (US) / The Crofoot Ballroom / [BUY TICKETS]

Wed. 31.10.2018. Toronto, ON (CA) / The Opera House / [BUY TICKETS]

Thu. 01.11.2018. Montreal, QC (CA) / L’Astral / [BUY TICKETS]

Fri. 02.11.2018. Philadelphia, PA  (US) / Underground Arts / [BUY TICKETS]

Sat. 03.11.2018. New York City, NY  (US) / Highline Ballroom / [BUY TICKETS]

Sun. 04.11.2018. Cambridge, MA  (US) / The Sinclair / [BUY TICKETS]

Tue. 06.11.2018. Baltimore, MD  (US) / Baltimore Soundstage / [BUY TICKETS]

Wed. 07.11.2018. Carrboro, NC  (US) / Cat’s Cradle / [BUY TICKETS]

Thu. 08.11.2018. Tampa, FL  (US) / The Orpheum / [BUY TICKETS]

Fri. 09.11.2018. Fort Lauderdale, FL  (US) / Revolution Live / [BUY TICKETS]

Sat. 10.11.2018. Orlando, FL  (US) / The Plaza Live / [BUY TICKETS]

Sun. 11.11.2018. Atlanta, GA  (US) / Variety Playhouse [BUY TICKETS]

Mon. 12.11.2018. New Orleans, LA  (US) / Southport Hall / [BUY TICKETS]

Tue. 13.11.2018. Dallas, TX  (US) / Gas Monkey Bar & Grill / [BUY TICKETS]

Wed. 14.11.2018. Austin, TX  (US) / Barracuda / [BUY TICKETS]

Thu. 15.11.2018. Albuquerque, NM  (US) / Launchpad / [BUY TICKETS]

Fri. 16.11.2018. Phoenix, AZ  (US) / Crescent Ballroom / [BUY TICKETS]

Sat. 17.11.2018. Pomona, CA  (US) / The Glass House / [BUY TICKETS]

Sun. 18.11.2018. San Francisco, CA  (US) / August Hall / [BUY TICKETS]

Mon. 19.11.2018. Portland, OR  (US) / Hawthorne Theatre / [BUY TICKETS]

Tue. 20.11.2018. Seattle, WA  (US) / The Crocodile / [BUY TICKETS]

Wed. 21.11.2018. Vancouver, BC  (CA) / The Rickshaw Theatre / [BUY TICKETS]

Fri. 23.11.2018. Salt Lake City, UT  (US) / Metro Music Hall / [BUY TICKETS]

Sat. 24.11.2018. Denver, CO  (US) / Bluebird Theater[BUY TICKETS]

Sun. 25.11.2018. Lawrence, KS  (US) / The Granada Theater / [BUY TICKETS]

Mon. 26.11.2018. St. Louis, MO  (US) / Delmar Hall / [BUY TICKETS]

Tue. 27.11.2018. Nashville, TN  (US) / Exit/In / [BUY TICKETS]

Thu. 29.11.2018. Pittsburgh, PA  (US) / Rex Theater / [BUY TICKETS]

Fri. 3o.11.2018. Cleveland, OH  (US) / Beachland Ballroom / [BUY TICKETS]

Sat. 01.12.2018. Chicago, IL  (US) / Bottom Lounge / [BUY TICKETS]

Tour dates 2019

Fri. 01.03.2019. Mexico City (MX) / Venue TBA / [BUY TICKETS]

Sat. 02.03.2019. Bogota (CO) / Venue TBA / [BUY TICKETS]

Tue. 05.03.2019. Santiago (CL) / Club Chocolate / [BUY TICKETS]

Fri. 08.03.2019. Buenos Aires (AR) / Venue TBA / [BUY TICKETS]

Sun. 10.03.2019. Sao Paulo (BR) / Carioca Club / [BUY TICKETS]