Leprous Tour Dates

European tour with Devin Townsend & Between the Burried & Me

Fri. 03.03.2017. Stockholm (Sweden) / Berns / [BUY TICKETS]

Sat. 04.03.2017. Malmö (Sweden) / KB / [BUY TICKETS]

Sun. 05.03.2017. Copenhagen (Denmark) / Amager Bio / [BUY TICKETS]

Tue. 07.03.2017. Berlin (Germany) / Columbia Theater / [BUY TICKETS]

Wed. 08.03.2017. Dortmund (Germany) / FZW / [BUY TICKETS]

Thu. 09.03.2017. Tilburg (Netherlands) / 013 / [BUY TICKETS]

Fri. 10.03.2017. Amsterdam (Netherlands) / De Melkweg / [BUY TICKETS]

UK tour with Devin Townsend & Tesseract

Sun. 12.03.2017. Bristol (UK) / Colston Hall / [BUY TICKETS]

Mon. 13.03.2017. Manchester (UK) / Academy / [BUY TICKETS]

Tue. 14.03.2017. Glasgow (UK) / Barrowlands / [BUY TICKETS]

Thu. 16.03.2017. Birmingham (UK) / Institute / [BUY TICKETS]

Fri. 17.03.2017. London (UK) / Hammersmith Eventim Apollo / [BUY TICKETS]

Sat. 18.03.2017. Nottingham (UK) / Rock City / [BUY TICKETS]

Festivals 2017

Sat. 01.07.2017. Barcelona (ES) / Be Prog! My Friend Festival[BUY TICKETS]

Sun. 16.07.2017. Joensuu (FI) / Ilossarirock 2017[BUY TICKETS]

Sat. 22.07.2017. Nova Bana (SK) / Gothoom Festival 2017 / [BUY TICKETS]

Fri. 11.08.2017 / Rasnov (RO) / Rockstadt Extreme Fest[BUY TICKETS]