North American Tour Announced!

North American Tour Announced!

We’re very pleased to announce our upcoming North American tour with the support of EarthsideBinary Code & Dissona!

Tue, Sep 27 – Atlanta, GA – VINYL @ Center Stage
Weds, Sep 28 – Baltimore, MD – Cafe 611
Thurs, Sep 29 – TBA
Friday Sep 30 – New York, NY – Marlin Room @ Webster Hall
Sat, Oct 1 – Buffalo, NY – The Rapids Theatre
Sun, Oct 2 – Ottawa, ON – Mavericks
Mon, Oct 3 – Montreal, QC – TBA
Tue, Oct 4/Weds, Oct 5 – Quebec City, QC TBA
Thu, Oct 6 – Toronto, ON – The Garrison
Fri, Oct 7 – Detroit, MI – Token Lounge
Sat, Oct 8 – Chicago, IL – Reggie’s
Sun, Oct 9 – Minneapolis, MN – TBA
Tue, Oct 11 – Calgary, AB – Distortion
Wed, Oct 12 – Vancouver, BC – Red Room
Thu, Oct 13 – Seattle, WA – Station Seven
Fri, Oct 14 – Portland, OR – High Water Mark
Sat, Oct 15 – San Francisco, CA – Brick & Mortar Music Hall
Sun, Oct 16 – Los Angeles, CA – Complex
Mon, Oct 17 – Phoenix, AZ – Joe’s Grotto
Wed, Oct 19 – San Antonio, TX – Rockbox
Thurs, Oct 20 – Dallas, TX – Tomcats West
Fri, Oct 21 – Kansas City, MO – Riot Room

Sat, Oct 22 – Mexico City, MX – Foro Indie Rocks (Leprous only)